BESN

Not sure what to do about rising energy bills? Need a Helping Hand?

Manor House Development Trust is running a series of events where you can access our FREE energy advice service as part of the Big Energy Saving Network, an initiative funded by the Department of Energy and Climate change to help provide impartial advice to the public on how to save money on your energy bills by taking no cost actions like looking at changing your energy supplier, pricing tariff or the way you pay for energy. On average it is estimated that a household that has not switched in the last few years could save up to £200

An advisor will be based the John Scott Health Centre, every Thursday across the winter months, so pop in with your energy bills if you or someone you know needs some help with how to save some money

Full set of dates

Thursday 5/11/15: 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 12/11/15 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 19/11/15 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 26/11/15 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 3/12/15 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 10/12/15 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 17/12/15  10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

 

<BREAK>

 

Thursday 14/1/16 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 21/1/16 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 28/1/16 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 4/2/15 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 11/2/15 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes

Thursday 18/2/15 10:00 – 13:00 John Scott Health Centre, Green Lanes